Tax contacts at PwC Finland

  Tax Leader
Petri Seppälä
tel. 358 (0)20 787 7909
petri.seppala@fi.pwc.com
  Corporate Income Tax
Markku Hakkarainen
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7774
markku.hakkarainen@fi.pwc.com
 
  Global Compliance Services
Marja Eskola
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7813
marja.eskola@fi.pwc.com
 
  Tax Management & Accounting Services
Iain McCarthy
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7975
iain.mccarthy@fi.pwc.com
 
  Financial Services
Samuli Makkonen
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7752
samuli.makkonen@fi.pwc.com
 
  Human Resource Services
Risto Löf
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7811
risto.lof@fi.pwc.com
 
  Indirect Tax Services
Ilona Paakkala
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7753
ilona.paakkala@fi.pwc.com
 
  Transfer Pricing
Sari Takalo
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7262
sari.takalo@fi.pwc.com
 
  Corporate Law Services
Elina Kumpulainen
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7907
elina.kumpulainen@fi.pwc.com
 
  Private Company Services
Kari Stenqvist
tel. +358 (0)20 787 7465
kari.stenqvist@fi.pwc.com